MEET THE TEAM

Our main strength is our staff: we are a young and diverse team (more than half of the workforce are women, coming from different nationalities), but above all, we are hard-working people who are passionate about doing things properly and improving things every day.

FOUNDERS

Eduardo de Santos

CEO

Lourdes Gómez

President, R+D Department Director

SALES TEAM

Natalia García

International Sales Director

Elena Decataldo

Italy & e-Commerce Sales Manager

Belén Martín

International Sales Representative
bmartin@vetnova.net

Elena Sánchez

Italy & e-Commerce Sales Representative
esanchez@vetnova.net

Bosko Vidovic

Companion Animal Region I Manager

Vicente Sánchez

Sales Representative
Madrid, Ávila, Segovia, Valladolid, Salamanca, Palencia, Zamora
vsanchez@vetnova.net

María Cazorla

Sales Representative
Madrid, Toledo, Ciudad Real, Cáceres
mcazorla@vetnova.net

Cristina Baños

Sales Representative
Madrid, Guadalajara, Cuenca, Albacete, Burgos, Soria
cbanos@vetnova.net

Alba Manzano

Sales Representative
Valencia, Castellón, Teruel, Zaragoza, Ibiza, Formentera
amanzano@vetnova.net

Patricia Linares

Sales Representative
Alicante, Murcia, Almería
plinares@vetnova.net

Karolina Pomorska

Sales Representative
País Vasco, Cantabria, Navarra, La Rioja
kpomorska@vetnova.net

Felix Llamas

Companion Animal Region II Sales Director & Equine Sales Director

María Olmos

Sales Representative
Barcelona, Tarragona, Huesca, Lérida
molmos@vetnova.net

Yara Jalón

Sales Representative
Barcelona, Gerona, Lérida, Andorra
yjalon@vetnova.net

Silvia Reina

Sales Representative
Málaga, Granada, Córdoba, Jaén, Melilla
sreina@vetnova.net

Oksana Saad

Sales Representative
Sevilla, Cádiz, Huelva, Ceuta, Gibraltar, Badajoz
osaad@vetnova.net

Ana Días

Sales Director Portugal
Sales Representative

adias@vetnova.net

Alice Critti

Sales Representative
acritti@vetnova.net

Magui Gomes

Sales Representative
mgomes@vetnova.net

Santiago Crespo

Sales Representative
Galicia, Asturias, León
screspo@vetnova.net

Begoña Campos

Key Account Manager
bcampos@vetnova.net

            MARKETING DEPARTMENT

Ester Fernández

Marketing Director

¿En qué te puedo ayudar?
Apasionada por: Mis Perros, Correr, mi Gibson, Cocinar y Aprender

Noelia Zamorano

Equine Product Manager
nzamorano@vetnova.net

REGULATORY & R+D DEPARTMENT

Belen Martin Castells

Technical Support, R+D, and Regulatory Affairs

Elena Maldonado de Guevara

Technical Support, R+D, and Regulatory Affairs

FINANCE, LOGISTICS & HUMAN RESOURCES

Adriana Álvarez

Finance Director

Alexandre Pestana

Report Manager

Alicia Miranda

Human Resources
amiranda@vetnova.net

Marta Maroto

Logistics & Customer Service Director

Luis Ruiz

Warehouse Manager

Salvador Berzal

Warehouse Staff

Soledad Fernández

Warehouse Staff

Yoel González

Warehouse Staff

Laura García

Customer Service

Paloma Costilla

Customer Service

Sotero Martínez

Logistics